Tormenting Voice


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Tormenting Voice de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#179 - Comum

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card. Draw two cards.

Ilustrado por Allen Williams

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tormenting Voice

13/01/2018

You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards.