Thresher Lizard


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Thresher Lizard de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#178 - Comum

Creature — Lizard

Thresher Lizard gets +1/+2 as long as you have one or fewer cards in hand.

3/2

Ilustrado por Craig J Spearing

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thresher Lizard

16/01/2018

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Thresher Lizard while you have one or fewer cards in hand may become lethal if cards are put into your hand during that turn.