The Locust God


Informações da MTG card

Carta /The Locust God de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#243 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — God

Flying Whenever you draw a card, create a 1/1 blue and red Insect creature token with flying and haste. {2}{U}{R}: Draw a card, then discard a card. When The Locust God dies, return it to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step.

4/4

Ilustrado por Lius Lasahido

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para The Locust God

14/01/2017

If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” The Locust God’s first triggered ability won’t trigger.

14/01/2017

If this creature dies but leaves your graveyard before the next end step, it will remain in its new zone.

14/01/2017

The “next end step” refers to the next end step that occurs, not the end step of the next turn. If this creature dies before a turn’s end step (for example, during combat), it will be returned to its owner’s hand at the beginning of that turn’s end step.