Sunscorched Desert


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sunscorched Desert de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#331 - Comum

Land — Desert

When Sunscorched Desert enters the battlefield, it deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker. {T}: Add {C}.

Ilustrado por Min Yum

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sunscorched Desert

18/01/2017

Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.