Sphinx's Revelation


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sphinx's Revelation de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#262 - Nenhum

Instant

You gain X life and draw X cards.

Ilustrado por John Di Giovanni

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sphinx's Revelation

01/01/2012

If the value chosen for X is larger than the number of cards left in your library, you’ll lose the game the next time state-based actions are performed.