Spellweaver Eternal


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Spellweaver Eternal de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#80 - Comum

Creature — Zombie Naga Wizard

Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) Afflict 2 (Whenever this creature becomes blocked, defending player loses 2 life.)

2/1

Ilustrado por Jason Felix

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Spellweaver Eternal

14/01/2017

If multiple creatures block a creature with afflict, afflict triggers only once.

14/01/2017

Afflict causes the defending player to lose life; it’s not damage or combat damage.

14/01/2017

If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player.

14/01/2017

Afflict resolves before combat damage is dealt. If this loss of life brings a player to 0 life or less, that player loses the game immediately. A blocking creature with lifelink won’t deal combat damage in time to save that player.