Sidewinder Naga


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sidewinder Naga de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#218 - Comum

Creature — Naga Warrior

As long as you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, Sidewinder Naga gets +1/+0 and has trample.

3/2

Ilustrado por Victor Adame Minguez

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sidewinder Naga

14/01/2017

If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard.