Shefet Dunes


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Shefet Dunes de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#329 - Incomum

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C}. {T}, Pay 1 life: Add {W}. {2}{W}{W}, {T}, Sacrifice a Desert: Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Ilustrado por Yeong-Hao Han

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Shefet Dunes

18/01/2017

Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.

14/01/2017

If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.