Shadowstorm Vizier


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Shadowstorm Vizier de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#261 - Incomum

Creature — Human Cleric

Flying Whenever you cycle or discard a card, Shadowstorm Vizier gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

1/3

Ilustrado por Yongjae Choi

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Shadowstorm Vizier

18/01/2017

Some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.

18/01/2017

An ability that triggers whenever you discard a card doesn’t give you permission to discard cards. You’ll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them.

18/01/2017

An ability that triggers whenever you “cycle or discard” a card triggers only once if you cycle a card. The ability “Whenever you discard a card” is functionally identical to this ability; cycling is mentioned for clarity.

18/01/2017

If a player discards a card during their cleanup step due to having too many cards in hand, any appropriate abilities that trigger on discarding that card trigger. If this happens, those triggered abilities are put onto the stack and players receive priority in that cleanup step to cast spells or activate abilities (normally, no players may take actions during a cleanup step). Another cleanup step is created following that one.