Shadow of the Grave


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Shadow of the Grave de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#123 - Rara

Instant

Return to your hand all cards in your graveyard that you cycled or discarded this turn.

Ilustrado por Darek Zabrocki

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Shadow of the Grave

18/01/2017

Shadow of the Grave returns to your hand all cards that you discarded for any reason—a card you cycled, cards you discarded to an opponent’s Unburden, and a card you discarded to cast Tormenting Voice all count.

18/01/2017

If you discard a card with madness but don’t cast it, Shadow of the Grave can find it in your graveyard. If you do cast that card, Shadow of the Grave can’t find it in your graveyard.