Seeker of Insight


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Seeker of Insight de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#76 - Comum

Creature — Human Wizard

{T}: Draw a card, then discard a card. Activate this ability only if you've cast a noncreature spell this turn.

1/3

Ilustrado por Magali Villeneuve

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Seeker of Insight

18/01/2017

It doesn’t matter whether the noncreature spell has resolved or was countered, as long as it was cast. That spell may even still be on the stack when you activate Seeker of Insight’s ability.