Riddleform


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Riddleform de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#75 - Incomum

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, you may have Riddleform become a 3/3 Sphinx creature with flying in addition to its other types until end of turn. {2}{U}: Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

Ilustrado por Steve Argyle

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Riddleform

22/01/2020

Riddleform’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger but after targets for that spell are chosen. It will resolve even if that spell is countered.

22/01/2020

If Riddleform becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it unless it gains haste.