Rhonas the Indomitable


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Rhonas the Indomitable de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#213 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — God

Deathtouch, indestructible Rhonas the Indomitable can't attack or block unless you control another creature with power 4 or greater. {2}{G}: Another target creature gets +2/+0 and gains trample until end of turn.

5/5

Ilustrado por Chase Stone

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rhonas the Indomitable

18/01/2017

Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater.

18/01/2017

You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.