Protection of the Hekma


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Protection of the Hekma de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#31 - Incomum

Enchantment

If a source an opponent controls would deal damage to you, prevent 1 of that damage.

Ilustrado por Ryan Alexander Lee

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Protection of the Hekma

18/01/2017

If multiple sources would deal damage to you at once (for example, several attacking creatures), 1 damage from each of those sources is prevented.

18/01/2017

Damage that would be dealt to creatures you control is unaffected.