Oketra the True


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Oketra the True de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#27 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — God

Double strike, indestructible Oketra the True can't attack or block unless you control at least three other creatures. {3}{W}: Create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.

3/6

Ilustrado por Chase Stone

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Oketra the True

18/01/2017

Once Oketra has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of other creatures you control becomes two or fewer.

18/01/2017

You don’t have to attack with three other creatures for Oketra to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.