Nissa, Steward of Elements


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Nissa, Steward of Elements de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#248 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Nissa

[+2]: Scry 2. [0]: Look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card or a creature card with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of loyalty counters on Nissa, Steward of Elements, you may put that card onto the battlefield. [−6]: Untap up to two target lands you control. They become 5/5 Elemental creatures with flying and haste until end of turn. They're still lands.

Ilustrado por Howard Lyon

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Nissa, Steward of Elements

18/01/2017

If X is 0, Nissa enters the battlefield with no loyalty and is put into her owner’s graveyard before you can activate her abilities.

18/01/2017

While resolving Nissa’s second ability, if you can’t or don’t put the card onto the battlefield, it remains on top of your library.

18/01/2017

Once Nissa’s second ability begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to change Nissa’s loyalty once you look at the card or choose to put it onto the battlefield.

18/01/2017

If Nissa leaves the battlefield while her second ability is on the stack, use her last known loyalty to determine whether you may put the top card of your library onto the battlefield. If Nissa left the battlefield because she took enough damage to reduce her loyalty to 0, then her last known loyalty is 0.

18/01/2017

Nissa’s last ability sets the base power and toughness of the lands to 5/5. Any +1/+1 or -1/-1 counters that were on those lands will apply to those values.