New Perspectives

Informações da MTG card

Carta /New Perspectives de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#70 - Rara


When New Perspectives enters the battlefield, draw three cards. As long as you have seven or more cards in hand, you may pay {0} rather than pay cycling costs.

Ilustrado por Darek Zabrocki

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para New Perspectives


If you choose to pay New Perspectives’s alternate activation cost, you still discard the card with cycling to activate the ability.


The card you wish to cycle counts when determining whether you have seven or more cards in hand.


Certain older cards have variants of cycling, such as basic landcycling or Wizardcycling. New Perspectives gives these abilities an alternate activation cost as well.