Neheb, the Worthy


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Neheb, the Worthy de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#246 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Minotaur Warrior

First strike Other Minotaurs you control have first strike. As long as you have one or fewer cards in hand, Minotaurs you control get +2/+0. Whenever Neheb, the Worthy deals combat damage to a player, each player discards a card.

2/2

Ilustrado por Chris Rahn

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Neheb, the Worthy

18/01/2017

Neheb is affected by its own power-modifying ability once you have one or zero cards in hand.

18/01/2017

When Neheb’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.