Mighty Leap


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Mighty Leap de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#26 - Comum

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains flying until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Sidharth Chaturvedi

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mighty Leap

13/01/2018

Giving a creature flying after it’s already been blocked won’t change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest.