Miasmic Mummy


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Miasmic Mummy de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#116 - Comum

Creature — Zombie Jackal

When Miasmic Mummy enters the battlefield, each player discards a card.

2/2

Ilustrado por E. M. Gist

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Miasmic Mummy

18/01/2017

When Miasmic Mummy’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.