Merciless Javelineer


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Merciless Javelineer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#245 - Incomum

Creature — Minotaur Warrior

{2}, Discard a card: Put a -1/-1 counter on target creature. That creature can't block this turn.

4/2

Ilustrado por Nils Hamm

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Merciless Javelineer

18/01/2017

Once a creature has blocked, Merciless Javelineer’s ability can’t undo that block.

18/01/2017

The target creature won’t be able to block even if the -1/-1 counter is removed from it or if the -1/-1 counter can’t be put on it.