Marauding Boneslasher


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Marauding Boneslasher de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#115 - Comum

Creature — Zombie Minotaur

Marauding Boneslasher can't block unless you control another Zombie.

3/3

Ilustrado por Victor Adame Minguez

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Marauding Boneslasher

14/01/2017

Whether you control another Zombie is checked only as you declare blockers. Marauding Boneslasher won’t stop blocking if you don’t control one later.

14/01/2017

The other Zombie doesn’t have to block.