Manglehorn


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Manglehorn de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#201 - Incomum

Creature — Beast

When Manglehorn enters the battlefield, you may destroy target artifact. Artifacts your opponents control enter the battlefield tapped.

2/2

Ilustrado por Lius Lasahido

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Manglehorn

18/01/2017

If an artifact enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control at the same time that Manglehorn enters the battlefield under your control, that artifact won’t enter tapped.