Majestic Myriarch


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Majestic Myriarch de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#200 - Nenhum

Creature — Chimera

Majestic Myriarch's power and toughness are each equal to twice the number of creatures you control. At the beginning of each combat, Majestic Myriarch gains flying until end of turn if you control a creature with flying. The same is true for first strike, double strike, deathtouch, haste, hexproof, indestructible, lifelink, menace, reach, trample, and vigilance.

*/*

Ilustrado por Randy Vargas

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Majestic Myriarch

14/01/2017

Majestic Myriarch’s first ability applies in all zones. While it’s on the battlefield, it counts itself, so it’ll be at least 2/2.

14/01/2017

Majestic Myriarch’s second ability triggers at the beginning of each combat, not just combat on your turn, whether or not any creatures you control have any of the listed abilities.

14/01/2017

Which abilities Majestic Myriarch gains is determined as the ability resolves. They won’t change even if every other creature that has the abilities leaves the battlefield or if creatures enter the battlefield or gain abilities.

14/01/2017

If a creature gains one of the listed abilities before Majestic Mryiarch’s triggered ability resolves, perhaps due to another ability that triggered at the beginning of combat, Majestic Myriarch will gain that ability.

14/01/2017

Multiple instances of any of the abilities Majestic Myriarch can gain are redundant.