Magmaroth


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Magmaroth de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#165 - Incomum

Creature — Elemental

At the beginning of your upkeep, put a -1/-1 counter on Magmaroth. Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, remove a -1/-1 counter from Magmaroth.

5/5

Ilustrado por Yeong-Hao Han

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Magmaroth

14/01/2017

Magmaroth’s second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.