Lord of Extinction


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Lord of Extinction de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#244 - Rara

Creature — Elemental

Lord of Extinction's power and toughness are each equal to the number of cards in all graveyards.

*/*

Ilustrado por Jason A. Engle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lord of Extinction

07/01/2018

The ability that defines Lord of Extinction’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Lord of Extinction is in your graveyard, it will count itself.

07/01/2018

If an instant or sorcery spell deals damage to Lord of Extinction or lowers its toughness, that spell is put into its owner’s graveyard before state-based actions are performed. That card will raise Lord of Extinction’s toughness before the game checks to see if it dies.