Liliana, Death's Majesty


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Liliana, Death's Majesty de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#111 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana

[+1]: Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. Mill two cards. [−3]: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature is a black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types. [−7]: Destroy all non-Zombie creatures.

Ilustrado por Chris Rallis

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Liliana, Death's Majesty

18/01/2017

A creature that is a Zombie and has other types, such as a Zombie Jackal, isn’t a non-Zombie creature.