Labyrinth Guardian


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Labyrinth Guardian de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#67 - Incomum

Creature — Illusion Warrior

When Labyrinth Guardian becomes the target of a spell, sacrifice it. Embalm {3}{U} ({3}{U}, Exile this card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a white Zombie Illusion Warrior with no mana cost. Embalm only as a sorcery.)

2/3

Ilustrado por Yeong-Hao Han

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Labyrinth Guardian

18/01/2017

You’ll sacrifice Labyrinth Guardian even if you counter the spell that targets it. If that spell has no other targets, it’ll be countered when it tries to resolve.

18/01/2017

The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard.

18/01/2017

For each card with embalm, a corresponding game play supplement token can be found in some Amonkhet booster packs. These supplements are not required to play with cards with embalm; you can use the same items to represent an embalmed token as you would any other token.

18/01/2017

Aura spells you cast target the permanent they will enchant.

18/01/2017

The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is white instead of its other colors. It has no mana cost, and thus its converted mana cost is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy.

14/01/2017

If a spell or ability puts a creature card with embalm into your graveyard during your main phase, you’ll have priority immediately after that spell or ability resolves. You can activate the creature card’s embalm ability before any player can exile it with an effect, such as that of Crook of Condemnation, if it’s legal for you to do so.

14/01/2017

Once you’ve activated an embalm ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnatnion.