Jace, Unraveler of Secrets


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Jace, Unraveler of Secrets de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#65 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Jace

[+1]: Scry 1, then draw a card. [−2]: Return target creature to its owner's hand. [−8]: You get an emblem with "Whenever an opponent casts their first spell each turn, counter that spell."

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Jace, Unraveler of Secrets

08/01/2016

The emblem’s triggered ability counters the first spell an opponent casts on each turn, not just that opponent’s turn.

08/01/2016

If Jace’s emblem’s triggered ability doesn’t counter the first spell an opponent casts (perhaps because that spell can’t be countered), it won’t trigger again in the same turn to try to counter that player’s second spell.

08/01/2016

If you have multiple opponents, Jace’s emblem can trigger once each turn for each opponent.