Imminent Doom


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Imminent Doom de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#161 - Rara

Enchantment

Imminent Doom enters the battlefield with a doom counter on it. Whenever you cast a spell with converted mana cost equal to the number of doom counters on Imminent Doom, Imminent Doom deals that much damage to any target. Then put a doom counter on Imminent Doom.

Ilustrado por Daniel Ljunggren

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Imminent Doom

14/01/2017

Imminent Doom’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.

14/01/2017

If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining the converted mana cost of that spell.

14/01/2017

The amount of damage Imminent Doom’s triggered ability deals is the number of counters it had on it as the ability triggered. For example, if you cast Shock and then respond to Imminent Doom’s triggered ability with a second Shock, both abilities cause Imminent Doom to deal 1 damage and Imminent Doom will end up with three doom counters on it.