Gravedigger


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Gravedigger de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#107 - Incomum

Creature — Zombie

When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

2/2

Ilustrado por Tony Foti

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Gravedigger

01/01/2009

A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.