Enigma Drake


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Enigma Drake de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#234 - Incomum

Creature — Drake

Flying Enigma Drake's power is equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

*/4

Ilustrado por Steve Argyle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Enigma Drake

13/01/2018

A split card (such as those featured in the Amonkhet block) only counts once for Enigma Drake’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery.

13/01/2018

The ability that defines Enigma Drake’s power works in all zones.