Desert of the Indomitable


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Desert of the Indomitable de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#289 - Comum

Land — Desert

Desert of the Indomitable enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {G}. Cycling {1}{G} ({1}{G}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por James Paick

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Desert of the Indomitable

18/01/2017

Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.