Desert of the Fervent


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Desert of the Fervent de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#287 - Comum

Land — Desert

Desert of the Fervent enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {R}. Cycling {1}{R} ({1}{R}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por Titus Lunter

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Desert of the Fervent

18/01/2017

Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.