Defiant Greatmaw

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Defiant Greatmaw de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#188 - Incomum

Creature — Hippo

When Defiant Greatmaw enters the battlefield, put two -1/-1 counters on target creature you control. Whenever you put one or more -1/-1 counters on Defiant Greatmaw, remove a -1/-1 counter from another target creature you control.


Ilustrado por Deruchenko Alexander

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Defiant Greatmaw


If you put enough -1/-1 counters on Defiant Greatmaw so that its toughness is 0 or less, its last ability triggers.


If a creature with wither or infect deals damage to a creature, the controller of the creature with wither or infect puts that many -1/-1 counters on the second creature.