Cryptic Serpent


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Cryptic Serpent de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#57 - Incomum

Creature — Serpent

This spell costs {1} less to cast for each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard.

6/5

Ilustrado por Lius Lasahido

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cryptic Serpent

18/01/2017

Cryptic Serpent’s ability doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. It just reduces the cost to cast the spell.

18/01/2017

A split card only counts once for Cryptic Serpent’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery.

18/01/2017

Cryptic Serpent’s ability can’t reduce its cost to less than {U}{U}.