Cruel Reality


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Cruel Reality de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#98 - Nenhum

Enchantment — Aura Curse

Enchant player At the beginning of enchanted player's upkeep, that player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker. If the player can't, they lose 5 life.

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cruel Reality

18/01/2017

The enchanted player chooses a permanent to sacrifice from among the creatures and planeswalkers that player controls. You don’t choose which type of permanent the player has to sacrifice.

18/01/2017

The enchanted player can’t choose to lose 5 life if they have a creature or planeswalker that can be sacrificed.

19/01/2018

There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.