Countervailing Winds


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Countervailing Winds de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#56 - Comum

Instant

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1} for each card in your graveyard. Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por Tyler Jacobson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Countervailing Winds

14/01/2017

Count the number of cards in your graveyard as Countervailing Winds resolves to determine how much mana the controller of the target spell must pay to avoid the spell being countered. Countervailing Winds is still on the stack at this time and won’t count toward this number.