Compulsory Rest


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Compulsory Rest de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#10 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature can't attack or block. Enchanted creature has "{2}, Sacrifice this creature: You gain 2 life."

Ilustrado por Eric Deschamps

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Compulsory Rest

18/01/2017

Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature’s controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life.