Bontu the Glorified


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Bontu the Glorified de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#95 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — God

Menace, indestructible Bontu the Glorified can't attack or block unless a creature died under your control this turn. {1}{B}, Sacrifice another creature: Scry 1. Each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

4/6

Ilustrado por Chase Stone

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bontu the Glorified

18/01/2017

The creature that died doesn’t have to still be in its owner’s graveyard to satisfy Bontu’s combat restriction.

18/01/2017

Creature tokens that die are put into your graveyard as normal (and cease to exist soon after). If one died this turn, it satisfies Bontu’s combat restriction.

18/01/2017

All attackers are chosen at once. You can’t attack with one, sacrifice it to satisfy Bontu’s combat restriction, and then attack with Bontu.

18/01/2017

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Bontu’s activated ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life.