MTG Card Stitch Together


Stitch Together
Reprint
Released2003-08-06
Mana cost
Converted mana cost2
Border color
Set WC03 - World Championship Decks 2003
RarityUncommon
Layoutnormal
TypeSorcery
Numberpk72
Frame version2003
Illustred by Arnie Swekel

This card is found in a booster pack.

Printings

Formats and restrictions

CommanderLegal
LegacyLegal
PremodernLegal
VintageLegal
DuelLegal

Recent decks

Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202267Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202275Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202275Standard
Platinum-Mythic Rank Player
17/1/202262StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
10/1/202275Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
10/1/202275Standard

Text of card Stitch Together


Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. Threshold — Return that card from your graveyard to the battlefield instead if seven or more cards are in your graveyard.

Rules and information for Stitch Together


2004-10-04

Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won’t stop it from resolving.