MTG Card Casualties of War
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Casualties of War
Choose one or more — • Destroy target artifact. • Destroy target creature. • Destroy target enchantment. • Destroy target land. • Destroy target planeswalker.
Rules and information for Casualties of War
You can choose any number of the modes for Casualties of War, but you can’t choose a mode more than once.
Each target permanent is destroyed in the order specified. Abilities that trigger when one is destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until Casualties of War has finished resolving.