MTG Card Faerie Conclave
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Faerie Conclave
Faerie Conclave enters the battlefield tapped. : Add . : Faerie Conclave becomes a 2/1 blue Faerie creature with flying until end of turn. It's still a land.
Rules and information for Faerie Conclave
A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply.