MTG Card Vraska, Golgari Queen


Vraska, Golgari Queen
Reprint
Released2018-07-14
Mana cost
Converted mana cost4
Border colorBlack
Set PANA - MTG Arena Promos
RarityMythic
Layoutnormal
TypeLegendary Planeswalker — Vraska
Loyalty 4
Number3
Frame version2015
Illustred by Livia Prima

This card is found in a booster pack.

This card be found in foil.

Printings

Formats and restrictions

HistoricbrawlLegal
CommanderLegal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
VintageLegal
DuelLegal
GladiatorLegal
PioneerLegal

Recent decks

Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202267Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202275Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202275Standard
Platinum-Mythic Rank Player
17/1/202262StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
10/1/202275Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
10/1/202275Standard

Text of card Vraska, Golgari Queen



+2: You may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, you gain 1 life and draw a card.
-3: Destroy target nonland permanent with mana value 3 or less.
-9: You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, that player loses the game."

Rules and information for Vraska, Golgari Queen


2018-10-05

You choose whether to sacrifice a permanent (and which one to sacrifice) while Vraska’s first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to sacrifice and the time you do so.

2018-10-05

Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.

2018-10-05

If a permanent has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.