MTG Card Rakdos Headliner
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Rakdos Headliner
Haste Echo—Discard a card. (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)
Mood: Unrestrained violence in a festival atmosphere.
Rules and information for Rakdos Headliner
Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent.
Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep.