MTG Card Obsidian Charmaw
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Obsidian Charmaw
This spell costs less to cast for each land your opponents control that could produce . Flying When Obsidian Charmaw enters the battlefield, destroy target nonbasic land an opponent controls.
Rules and information for Obsidian Charmaw
Obsidian Charmaw’s first ability counts each land your opponents control that would produce if one of that land’s abilities resolved. It doesn’t matter whether that land’s controller could currently activate the ability or not.