MTG Card Ignoble Hierarch
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Ignoble Hierarch
Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) : Add , , or .
He protects the fetid bog from light, life, and the hideous sound of laughter.
Rules and information for Ignoble Hierarch
A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, exalted won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.