MTG Card Braids, Cabal Minion
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Braids, Cabal Minion
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player sacrifices an artifact, creature, or land.
"Home is where you can find a decent graveyard and strangers can disappear without awkward questions."
Rules and information for Braids, Cabal Minion
At the beginning of your upkeep, triggered abilities you control will resolve after triggered abilities your opponents control. If an opponent controls Braids and you control a triggered ability that puts a permanent onto the battlefield, you won’t be able to sacrifice that permanent to satisfy Braids’s ability.