MTG Card Command Tower
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Command Tower
: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
When defeat is near and guidance is scarce, all eyes look in one direction.
Rules and information for Command Tower
If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce .
If you don’t have a commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana.