MTG Card Scorch Spitter
|Converted mana cost||1|
|Set||M20 - Core Set 2020|
|Type||Creature — Elemental Lizard|
|Illustred by||Johan Grenier|
This card be found in foil.
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Scorch Spitter
Whenever Scorch Spitter attacks, it deals 1 damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.
"Yes, she can be a nuisance. But at least my tea never gets cold." —Marlan Farthwald, innkeeper
Rules and information for Scorch Spitter
The damage Scorch Spitter deals as its ability resolves isn’t combat damage.
If the planeswalker Scorch Spitter is attacking is reduced to 0 loyalty from the damage caused by its ability, Scorch Spitter continues to attack. It can be blocked, and it won’t deal any combat damage if it’s not blocked.